Even Apple has their share of presentations bloopers

I watched the Microsoft Surface tablet launch the other day and was pretty impressed with what I saw. I noted that many of the presenters don’t have the flair and Steve Jobs or Jeff Bezos from Amazon, but they did a fairly good job. There was one time during the demo that their Surface tablet failed and I immediately knew when I saw it that some of my friends who have branded me “Mr. Microsoft” would hold this up. If you haven’t seen it already, check it out below

 

Doing tech demos is difficult on the whole mush less if you do it on on reference hardware with beta software. Just to keep the scales balanced though … check out some bloopers from Apple below.

As I said to my friends … the best response that Microsoft and and should have to this would be to release an awesomely successful product.

— Cheers

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Apple, Microsoft, Mobile, Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Calendar
June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 410 other followers

