Ping!

I haven’t touched the content of the blog in some time. I have started many entries that are sitting as drafts on my PC, but I’ve generally found that now, it is far easier to use existing re-posting and micro-blogging technologies out there … yes, I’m talking about twitter, Google+, pintrest and the like. The folks at google have made it super simple to click the +1 button on any article that I read out there and allow me to write my 2-cents (without the 160 character limitation) that I find blogging to be a bit tedious … at least for the non-pro-bloggers such as myself.

I have given this some thought. Since I will be moving on from my existing company soon to another opportunity, one more in line with the work I use to do when I had both the time and the inclination to produce content myself.

So, I guess I’m saying both “hello” and that I’m going to be writing more blog entries pretty soon.

Cheers.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Calendar
March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 410 other followers

